Innovation and Brand

Thinking the Future

Successful innovation and brand bring with them a decisive competitive advantage: innovation generates excitement, which the brand brings to life and disseminates through different media channels. This is why innovation and brand need to be developed jointly and in an integrated manner.

Spirit Design helps companies on three levels: at the innovation of the business model, the implementation of innovations and brands (from concept to market launch), and during the accompanying processes.

Innovation

The greatest successes occur when the future is actively constructed. Groundbreaking innovation is more than the response to changes in the environment and the market – it anticipates these and crafts a new reality. Because of this, it paves the way for market leadership and promotes a lasting competitive advantage.

To make innovation possible, trends need to be identified early on and products and services need to be developed or adapted.

Innovation must be strategically grounded in order to deliver on profits and socially valuable contributions. The key focus here is sustainability, customer benefits and added value by means of reduction of excesses.

Design is an essential component of any innovation and a key element to achieve these things.

Our strongest motivation is enthusiasm as well as the desire to create something meaningful and unique. Maximising the benefits while simultaneously being able to reduce matters to their essentials is central. The targeted and rapid realisation of this considerable demand is achieved through a structured approach, strategic thinking, goal-oriented creativity and modern technical equipment. We are professionals that work with a passion.

Product Design

At the beginning of each product development, a vision of the future needs to already exist: What are the requirements of the market, the needs of target groups, in what ways is society changing, what are today’s global challenges? Our goal is nothing less than to do these questions justice through our innovations. We want to generate enthusiasm and strike the emotions of target groups – all while developing trendsetting products that provide answers to global challenges.

We always see product design as an integral part of the overall strategy and brand.

Service Design

Services or the rendition of services need to first be explained as a process, and then be designed to meet the individual demands at the customer-contact points. This develops a superior service experience. If business models are re-thought, then there is the potential for completely new services. To make this possible, user analysis is of particular importance.

Brand

In an interconnected and rapidly changing world, where brand awareness unfolds through the experience of products inasmuch as through services, brands need to offer meaningful products and services that meet the needs of such a reality. They must do this while representing clear values that appeal to people emotionally.

Through our comprehensive approach, we help our customers create unique and exciting brand identities. Brands that connect with consumers and employees, generate differentiating offers, and create real added value.

Such a combination of innovation and brand is the key asset for sustainable development.

These strategic insights allow us to disclose potential and develop sustainable design solutions.

Strategy, design, and communication in combination with technology – a sustainable brand must intersect across all media and inspire people.

Innovation and Brand

Thinking the Future

Innovation und Marke bringen im Wettbewerb den entscheidenden Vorsprung: Innovation erzeugt Begeisterung, die durch die Marke über unterschiedliche Medien erlebbar gemacht und verbreitet wird. Daher müssen Innovation und Marke integriert entwickelt werden.

Spirit Design unterstützt Unternehmen auf drei Ebenen: bei der Innovation des Geschäftsmodells, bei der Umsetzung von Innovationen und Marken – von der Idee bis zum Marktlaunch und bei den begleitenden Prozessen.

Innovation

Die größten Erfolge entstehen dann, wenn die Zukunft aktiv gestaltet wird. Wegweisende Innovation ist mehr als die Reaktion auf Veränderungen in der Umwelt und am Markt – sie nimmt diese vorweg und schafft eine neue Realität. Sie ebnet damit den Weg zu Marktführerschaft und dauerhaftem Wettbewerbsvorsprung.

Um dies zu ermöglichen, müssen Trends frühzeitig erkannt und Produkte sowie Services neu entwickelt bzw. angepasst werden.

Innovation muss strategisch fundiert sein, um einen profitablen und gesellschaftlich wertvollen Beitrag für die Zukunft liefern zu können. Im Zentrum stehen dabei Nachhaltigkeit, Kundennutzen und Mehrwert durch Reduktion.

Um diese Eigenschaften zu erzielen, ist Design ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil jeder Innovation.

Unser stärkster Antrieb sind Enthusiasmus sowie die Motivation, Sinnvolles und Einzigartiges zu kreieren. Die Maximierung des Nutzens bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion auf das Wesentliche steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Die zielgerichtete und schnelle Verwirklichung dieses hohen Anspruchs erreichen wir durch strukturierte Vorgehensweise, strategisches Denken, zielgerichtete Kreativität und modernste technische Ausstattung. Bei uns arbeiten Profis mit Passion.

Produktdesign

Am Beginn jeder Produktentwicklung muss der Blick in die Zukunft stehen: Was sind die Anforderungen des Marktes, die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppen, wohin verändert sich die Gesellschaft, wie lauten die globalen Aufgaben? Unser Ziel ist kein geringeres, als mit unseren Innovationen diesen Fragen gerecht zu werden. Wir wollen Begeisterung erzeugen; die Emotionen der Zielgruppen treffen – gleichzeitig aber auch zukunftsweisende Produkte entwickeln, die Antworten auf globale Herausforderungen geben.

Wir sehen Produktdesign immer als integrativen Bestandteil von Gesamtstrategie und Marke.

Servicedesign

Services oder Dienstleistungen müssen zunächst als Prozesse erklärt und an den Kunden-Kontaktpunkten bedarfsorientiert gestaltet werden. Dadurch entwickelt sich eine überlegene Service Experience. Wenn Business Modelle neu gedacht werden, dann bietet sich das Potenzial vollkommen neuer Services. Dabei kommt der User-Analyse besondere Bedeutung zu.

Brand

In einer vernetzten und sich schnell verändernden Welt, wo sich Markenwahrnehmung ebenso durch Produkt- und Serviceerfahrungen entfaltet, müssen Marken entsprechend nutzenstiftende Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten, die ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Und sie müssen klare Werte repräsentieren, die Menschen emotional ansprechen.

Durch unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz verhelfen wir unseren Kunden einzigartige und faszinierende Markenwelten zu entwickeln. Marken, die sich mit Verbrauchern und Mitarbeitern verbinden, Angebote differenzieren und wahren Mehrwert schaffen.

Eine solche Kombination von Innovation und Marke ist das zentrale Asset für eine zukunftsfähige Entwicklung.

Die strategischen Einblicke ermöglichen uns Potenziale offenzulegen und zukunftsfähige Design-Lösungen zu entwickeln.

 

Strategie, Design, Kommunikation in Verbindung mit Technologie – eine zukunftsfähige Marke muss medienübergreifend inszeniert sein und die Menschen begeistern.